Alright, What The Fuck?!

This is a commercial that has been playing quite often in NYC. Apparently this guy sells furniture somewhere in the Bronx, somewhere in the between, whatever. As I was watching this, I said to myself “hmm this is funny as fuck, but something is off” I was trying to figure it out and it wasnt ringing a bell, then all of a sudden I see Rob Mayers brought to you by the Buffalo Sabres post this video on Dommy Fumunda cheese’s wall

DUH! It’s just lie, a Mini mall! mother fucker just legit robbed this guy verbatim, and I am not happy about it at all. I am furiously angry. who’s with me to go to the corner store right now? Probably no one since this blog is non existent

About PhilMMCritics

3 pals (Phil S., Rob M., Mark M.) who all find irrational amounts of enjoyment from everything related to the movies. Hell, we even love the Fathom Events trailers. Come to our site for assortments of movie posts, podcasts and our original series “Drive Home Reviews”.

Leave a Reply

