1-8

 Well that went well, New York. At least the Rangers had the decency to win a game, thankfully in their own building.

I knew this wasn’t going to be 1994 all over again, and I’m sure every rational human being could agree, but this was kind of embarrassing. I honestly thought the Blueshirts could have won this series (Before Ryan Cally died). As as for the Knickerbockers, well those first 2 games destroyed morale. I mean just took a dump right on your dads chest kind of low. I expected the Knicks to get at least 2 wins, not 0. Fucking bums.

I am going to root for the Heat now in the NBA because I win 50 bucks from a friend if they win, as for Hockey, I really could care less now that the Rangers are out. I might as well root for the Sabres I guess, but I’d rather just keep my pursuit for Emma going the continue to care for Hockey.

Madison Square Garden Tenants, be ashamed. I sure as shit am.

About PhilMMCritics

3 pals (Phil S., Rob M., Mark M.) who all find irrational amounts of enjoyment from everything related to the movies. Hell, we even love the Fathom Events trailers. Come to our site for assortments of movie posts, podcasts and our original series “Drive Home Reviews”.

Leave a Reply

