I fell in love last night watching Conan.

This is an actress named Emma Roberts. I, for some reason never heard of her, or seen her. She’s in the new scream movie and I may have to see it now, solely because of her, (hopefully she dies in like the first 7-15 minutes so i can jet out of there before I’m forced to see David Arquette talk for more than 5 lines of dialogue )

When I was watching Conan last night, I barely payed attention to what they were talking about because I was crying to the thought of how perfect our lives would be after Emma and I wed. We’d put the Royal Wedding to shame!

So Emma, what are your thoughts on getting serious with a Film Student/Bad Blogger/ Bad Waiter? I’m a winner.

(Emma inspired me to add a new category to the SITB family, Things Tom Loves)

Vote 1 for Tom should stick to the Staten Island cesspool of women   5 for Tom and Emma will live happily ever after.

About PhilMMCritics

3 pals (Phil S., Rob M., Mark M.) who all find irrational amounts of enjoyment from everything related to the movies. Hell, we even love the Fathom Events trailers. Come to our site for assortments of movie posts, podcasts and our original series “Drive Home Reviews”.

3 thoughts on “I fell in love last night watching Conan.

  1. Pingback: 1-8 « Somewhere In The Between

  2. Pingback: Judgement day is May 21st. What’s on your agenda? « Twisted intern

  3. Pingback: Mila Kunis going on a date with some nutjob marine she never met. « Twisted intern

Leave a Reply

