Question

Is showering while high the greatest possible state of mind ever?

I mean let’s break this down for a second. I think it’s pretty much a fact that everyone does there best thinking and analyzing while in the shower. Things move so fast these days, the shower is really the only place where you have 0 distractions. No phone, blackberry, email, homework, other people (99% of the time). It’s just you and some relatively warm water. Some of my best thinking has been done in the shower.

Now there’s the other side. Being high. This is where some might argue. But I know for me this is also when some of my greatest thinking/analyzing is done.

Let’s break down some decisions that are way easier when high; where to eat, what to watch on tv, where to go, what to drink, who to hang out with, the list goes on.

For example: Wendy’s, Planet Earth, the couch, Arnold palmers, anyone who enjoys watching planet earth and smoking a doobie. This would obviously be a list of perfect decisions made by a person after a little “devils lettuce”. To quote the great Tuna melt.

I think I’ve made my Point here ladies and gentlemen. let me know your thoughts.

Notable great decisions that prove this theory correct: 1) this post.

…list to be continued.

About PhilMMCritics

3 pals (Phil S., Rob M., Mark M.) who all find irrational amounts of enjoyment from everything related to the movies. Hell, we even love the Fathom Events trailers. Come to our site for assortments of movie posts, podcasts and our original series “Drive Home Reviews”.

One thought on “Question

  1. Sir –
    Although I see your point about doing our best thinking while in the shower; I sometimes tend to over analize myself. This leads to extra time in the shower, which leads to an extra prunnie body, which can lead to slipping while getting out of the shower!

    P.s. I love wendys

Leave a Reply

