Hot or Not?

So we are going to start today with a new daily post, as you can tell it will be called “Hot or Not?”. It’s pretty self explanatory, we will feature a celebrity of some sort, whether an actress, singer, athlete etc. who has been widely debated over the years if she is in fact hot or not. Sounds like a cool concept huh? We’ll weigh in our opinions and include a poll so that all you clowns can make your vote and we can officially determine if said girl is hot or not.

Michelle Monaghan

Today’s Hot or Not is Michelle Monaghan. I saw that new movie Source Code over the weekend and she was in it. I was debating with my buddy about whether or not she was hot, and I came to the conclusion that I think she is pretty cute. I first noticed her in that Robert Downey Jr. movie Due Date and thought she was cute there too. I didn’t bother scoping out her IMDB page so I have no clue what else she is in, probably the standard shitty chick flicks, but nonetheless, my ruling: HOT. Vote in the poll to give us your ruling on Michelle Monaghan.
About PhilMMCritics

3 pals (Phil S., Rob M., Mark M.) who all find irrational amounts of enjoyment from everything related to the movies. Hell, we even love the Fathom Events trailers. Come to our site for assortments of movie posts, podcasts and our original series “Drive Home Reviews”.

Leave a Reply

